Updated 12/12/2019

Larson PTA Lifetime Member Winners

Congratulations to our Larson PTA Lifetime Member winners Christina Cabal, Donald Edmundson, Debbie Molinar and Melody Overland were presented the Texas PTA Lifetime Membership. Thank you everyone your hard work, love, and dedication that you give to our Larson students, and staff! You are all amazing, and we truly appreciate everything that you do for Larson Elementary, and our PTA!